BEEP discografie entry for Seize The Day
Seize The Day
Damien Dempsey

click on image to enlarge
Year: 2004
Categorie: Collaboration
Cover Art Credits:
Producer info:
John Reynolds

Recording Location info:
18D Studios, London, England; 
Shelbourne Hotel, Dublin, Ireland.
Catalog info:
More Covers: M
  1.- Negative Vibes           4:44
  2.- Ghosts of Overdoses      4:41
  3.- It's All Good            4:21
  4.- Factories                5:17
  5.- Jar Song                 5:03
  6.- Celtic Tiger             5:12
  7.- Apple of My Eye          3:43
  8.- Industrial School        5:27
  9.- Great Gaels of Ireland   5:21
 10.- Marching Season Siege    3:23
 11.- Seize the Day            4:13

Additional information:
Damien Dempsey          (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar)
Brian Eno               (guitar)
Justin Adams            (electric guitar)
Paolo Baconi            (slide guitar)
Rob O'Geibheannaigh     (banjo, flute, whistle)
Kieran Kiely            (whistle, accordion, piano, organ)
Lucy Shaw               (bass instrument)
Clare Kenny             (bass guitar)
Emmet Dempsey           (bodhran)
Sinead O'Connor         (background vocals)