BEEP discografie entry for 18 Keyboard Studies / F.micheelsen
18 Keyboard Studies / F.micheelsen
Brian Eno & Roger Eno

click on image to enlarge
Year: 2002
Categorie: Production
Cover Art Credits:
Producer info:
Recording Location info:
Catalog info:
 1.- Nun bitten wir den Heiligen Geist              2:40
 2.- O Welt, ich miss dich lassen                   1:50
 3.- Herzliebster Jesu, was hast du verbrochen (I)  2:28
 4.- Herzliebster Jesu, was hast du verbrochen (II) 2:12
 5.- Brich un, Herr, das Brot                       1:53
 6.- Prelude in D minor                             1:47
 7.- Prelude in D major                             2:33
 8.- Prelude in E minor                             2:24
 9.- Vater unser in Himmelreich                     3:36
10.- Wir wllen alle froehlich sein                  2:49
11.- Prelude in B minor                             2:45
12.- Prelude in F major                             2:12
13.- Herr Christ, der einig Gott's Sohn             2:40
14.- Allein zu dir, Herr jesu Christ                1:57
15.- Prelude in D major (second version)            3:44
16.- Prelude in E minor (second version)            2:26
17.- Prelude in B minor (second version)            2:51
18.- Nun bitten wir den Heiligen Geist (II)         2:34

Additional information:
These pieces are compositions by german Author Hans 
Friederich Micheelsen (1902-1973), His works, 
mainly in the filed of ecclesiastical nature, were
written by organ and choir.
Played by Roger Eno, and treated sonically by Brian Eno.