BEEP discografie entry for The Ugly One With The Jewels
The Ugly One With The Jewels
Laurie Anderson

click on image to enlarge
Year: 1995
Categorie: Collaboration
Cover Art Credits:
Yolanda Cuoma NYC
Producer info:
Recording Location info:
Catalog info:
WEA/WB 7599 45847 4
 1. The End Of The World   
 2. The Salesman         
 3. The Night Flight From Houston 
 4. Word Of Mouth  
 5. The Soul Is A Bird 
 6. The Ouija Board 
 7. The Ugly One With The Jewels
 8. The Geographic North Pole     
 9. John Lilly           
10. The Rotowhirl 
11. On The Way To Jerusalem 
12. The Hollywood Strangler 
13. Maria Teresa Teresa Maria 
14. Someone Else's Dream 
15. White Lily 
16. The Mysterious "J" 
17. The Cultural Ambassador 
18. Same Time Tomorrow